Home Rejuvenation

We are no where near finished with all that we want/needs to happen to bring our house up to speed, but let me say that a couple of cans of paint and a seasoned painter can work miracles. I will put Before-and-Afters up later, but here is a small glimpse of our not-so-new, newly glorious digs:

The mantra of my life…
It’s gonna be a bright (bright) bright (bright) sunshiney day…Noah is supervising – must be a paternal gene.

That’s all for now – can’t give too much away. As soon as my living room is out of my kitchen and office, I will post the final results. Prepare to be blown away – if you’ve been here before. And if you haven’t, why the heck not and get your hiney here ASAP.

Leave a Reply

