Moving In

I felt it was time for a fresh new feel for the Produced Locally blog. It is still a work in progress, but for all three of you who keep up with me, please keep checking back. I will keep the blogspot domain up for a while until I get everything moved over, but for NEW stuff, come see me HERE!

Not only is the blog getting a makeover, but my Etsy site as well – stay tuned for details & lots of handmade goodness.

Thanks for being loyal listeners… I will check back again soon!

For now, here’s a little laugh from the love of mine:

The one that got away...

4 responses

  1. Liz – Her wedding was BEAUTIFUL! I will be putting more photos up in the next couple of days. Yes, Noah was the ring bearer, however, he fell and busted his face right before he was supposed to walk down the aisle, so that was a no-go. He is a newly toddling babe, afterall. He just saved his killer moves for the dance floor…

  2. I love this picture…haha, looks like the little squirt is trying to play a little game can’t catch me with Krystal! I saw him busting his moves on the dance floor – I had the best seat in the house to observe the goings on!

Leave a Reply

