One.One

In the spirit of the monthly blogs I used to do way back when Noah was still a baby, I thought I would continue on the tradition with a little twist. As it is December already (Father Time, slow your role) I am clearly way behind, but better late than never, right?

So here’s how it will go – on the 2nd of each month (or darn near close) I will post a photo or two of my favorite moment of that previous month. I am sure everyone is scratching their noggins trying to figure how in the world I will choose just one, and believe me, it will be tough, but I will search deep within to come up with something grand.

And THEN, it’s your job to come up with a fun caption for the photo – and leave it here in a comment.

So let’s start with October, shall we?

 

Lumberjack & Monkey

And because rules are meant to be broken, here’s one more:

The daddy & his boy...

That’s a whole lot of cuteness in one place.

And there’s plenty more where that came from…

3 responses

  1. Great!! But I think Monkey & Lumberjack should say “Didn’t your mommy tell you to share? Mine!” And the Daddy and his boy should say: “Higher!! I want to fly!!” [[that sound you hear is Aunt Meg’s heart pounding]]

Leave a comment