Business and Pleasure

Who says they don’t mix?

It is with great pleasure that I give this hot-off-the-press peek at my very own, first edition Produced Locally business cards:

Three different photos of handcrafted goodness – same backside.

 

As you can see these came from Moo – who partnered with Etsy to give fifty free business cards to any Etsy shop owner. I know my Etsy shop is still slacking in the stock department, but I promise, one of these days it will be filled with glorious goodness. Until then, contact me for more info on the goods – I’d be happy to handcraft a treasure just for you.

Anything you see here on the blog is a one-of-a-kind piece, but if you see something you like I can fashion something similar – or I may still have it on hand.

Now all you have to do is purchase a Produced Locally item handcrafted with you in mind and you can have one of these little cards to share with friends.

Oh – and the cards are made from recycled materials. Mother Earth can breathe a little easier – the trees in the forest resound in singing.

 

Leave a Reply

