One (more) with the Wind

Congratulations, Chris Davidson – you are the proud new owner of Arthur Alligood’s new album I Have Not Seen the Wind! (Please email your mailing address to elizabethbford(at)gmail(dot).com so I can get those tunes right to ya…)

And because I think many people missed the memo and this album is just THAT good, Im’a gonna give away one more. This time you have three days to get your name in the pot – I will randomly select the winner on Sunday at 5pm (EST).

How do you play? Two easy ways:

  1. Leave a comment here with a line from one of Arthur’s new songs & an email address I can reach you at and/or
  2. “Like”/Make a comment mentioning Produced Locally on Arthur Alligood’s facebook page.

Make sure you let me know that you have commented on Facebook, too – if you do both that’s equal to two entries!

Act fast, you only have until Sunday at 5pm!

Spread the word, tell your friends, enter to win one of the best albums you will ever own!

2 responses

  1. I can’t take another night. I always end up in the dark waiting on the light. I can’t take another night. You’re gonna have to piece me together. Piece me whole. Piece me together.

    Oh man, Beth! I don’t know HOW I missed this giveaway when I read the post before- I guess I can blame the mommy brain. But it is SO good! So definitely count me in. This song reminds me of when Tom is deployed. Sometimes I just want to say that I can’t make it, but we always do.

  2. From the CD: “I’ve seen seeds grow”…………………………..in honor of you!! Don’t pull my name. Just wanted you to know that I saw your post and went to the site.

Leave a Reply

