Transition

At this point in our transition I’m not yet in a positive head space to divulge in details of our latest goings on – hopefully one day soon I can be. For now I find rest and comfort, knowing that plans are much bigger than my own. Thank you for praying for my family and our next steps, reaching out with your support physically and emotionally, calling to check in on us.  Thank you for loving us and hugging on our boy… we are very grateful.

I know what I’m doing.

I have it all planned out—plans to take care of you, not abandon you,

plans to give you the future you hope for.

Jeremiah 29:11 (The Message)

Leave a Reply

