Beary Handmade Christmas

Meet my latest project:

With the “extra” time I’ve found myself with I thought I would branch out from scarves and hats and see what I could do with three dimensional. I think it came out pretty darn good, if I don’t say so myself.

I’m trying to bust my rump to have some things put together for a crafts show this Saturday (while Chris is out of town and a toddler under foot and a busting headache and a grumpy attitude – yikes!) and I will be taking orders for these guys. For $35 this one of a kind handcrafted bear can be your little one’s little tag-along pal. You pick the colors (or let me know boy or girl) by Dec 8th and I will have it to you in time to go under the tree. Email me [elizabethbford(at)gmail(dot)com] or comment here to order.

Tell you friends. And thanks for contributing to the Feed the Ford Family Fund. (Don’t google it. It’s not official – yet.)

(This bear does contain some wool – if you prefer cotton, let me know…)

Leave a Reply

