Chicken Scratch

I wish I could say this post will be about my little fowl friends, but this city turned country turned back to city (only by proxy) girl hasn’t yet broken ground on our urban farm adventures.

Sigh.

However if you are an artist, chef, writer, poet, crafter, journaler, list-maker, organizer, or have other papery needs then you ought to check this journal out:

20120218-144948.jpg

20120218-145005.jpg

Do you see that? Made right here stateside. Also another goal for the year… hm. What a good girl I’ve been…

This book is very comparable to another brand that will remain mole-less… I mean skin-less… I mean name- less.

Can’t wait to fill ‘er up…

Leave a Reply

